Contact Us

Use this form to send us a message:

Calgary Office:                                            
#10, 3610-29th Street N.E.                                
Calgary, AB, T1Y 5Z7                    
Phone: (403) 286-7467
Fax: (403)247-0336
Toll Free (across Alberta): (800) 567-4595

                    
Joe Klassen, President
Klass Mechanical Sales
joe@klassmechanical.ca

Kevin Klassen
Technical Sales Representative
Southern Alberta Region
kevin@klassmechanical.ca

Johnny Ho
Technical Sales Representative
Southern Alberta Region
johnny@klassmechanical.ca

David Barrett
Technical Sales Representative
Southern Alberta Region
david@klassmechanical.ca

Mark Diaz
Technical Sales Representative
Southern Alberta Region
mark@klassmechanical.ca

Edmonton Office Address:
11420 142 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 1V1
Ph: (780) 495-0075
Fax: (780) 495-0076

Terry Edwards
Technical Sales Representative
Northern Alberta Region
terry@klassmechanical.ca

Zaidoon Razzo
Technical Sales Representative
Northern Alberta Region
zaidoon@klassmechanical.ca

Rahim Rawji
Technical Support Specialist
Rahim@klassmechanical.ca

Naima Memon
Office and Sales Administration
naima@klassmechanical.ca

Joshua Klassen
Communications Advisor
josh@klassmechanical.ca

April Deveau
Office & Administrative Assistant
april@klassmechanical.ca

Joel Klassen
Shipping & Receiving
warehouse@klassmechanical.ca

Scan me!
Scan this QR Code!

 

TOP